Special Offers & Late Deals

April/May Special Offers at Flamingo Land

Monday 24th April - Friday 28th April - NOW BOOKED,, Friday 28th April - Monday 1st May  April - NOW BOOKED,, Monday 1st May - Friday 5th May - 4 nights, 5th MAY - 7th MAY NOW BOOKED,, Sunday 7th May - Saturday 13th May - 6 nights,, 17th June - 19th June NOW BOOKED....

read more

Easter 2017 Availability Update

We now only have the following dates for the Easter period: Saturday 8th April - Friday 14th April Monday 17th April - Saturday 22nd April £100 deposit will secure your holiday, instalments are accepted for easy payment, balance is due 8 weeks before holiday start...

read more

Easter Availability

Due to a cancellation we now have availability for the Easter period: 8th - 15th April & 15th 22nd April I don't expect these dates to remain unbooked for long, if you are looking for a break at Flamingo Land over Easter this is an ideal opportunity...

read more

October Half Term Now Available!

Saturday October 22nd - Saturday October 29th 2017. Flamingo Land will be hosting a Half Term event with fireworks on Wednesday 26th and Saturday 29th October     Please be aware that in addition to caravan hire costs, guests will be required to...

read more

Fully Booked for 2016 Season

We are now fully booked for 2016, thank you very much to all of my fantastic guests, new and returning who have, so far, made this a great year, we have had lot's of great feedback about both our lovely caravan and Flamingo Land! I would also like to say thank you to...

read more
Page 1 of 3123

Our Availability

  • S
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
Loading

Available

Booked

Provisional

Unavailable

Special Offer